How to Get Your Fortnite Guff Gringle Skin
Reading Time: 2 minutes

Fortnite Guff Gringle outfit can be all yours through a special offer, you will need to load up the game through the Epic Games Launcher. 

Guff is a classic skin released in Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 2, while the Guff Gringle skin is its festive version. To grab this skin you need a PC, though GeForce Now offers an alternative if you’ve only got access to a mobile device. 

Guff is a character that’s kind of cute and the skin makes you look like Santa Claus, a perfect skin pick for Winterfest 2022 festivities. 

We will explain to you how to get the Guff Gringle skin in Fortnite, even if you don’t have access to a PC and the Epic Games Launcher.How to Get Your Fortnite Guff Gringle Skin_1How to Get Your Fortnite Guff Gringle Skin? 

To get the festive Guff Gringle Fortnite Outfit for free, you can log in to Fortnite on the Epic Games Launcher from 6 AM PST/9 AM EST/2 PM GMT/3 PM CET on December 13, 2022, and 6 AM PST/9 AM EST/2 PM GMT/3 PM CET on January 3, 2023. Once you’ve launched the game and navigated to the Item Shop, you will be able to redeem this outfit at no cost. Done!

In case you don’t have a PC and are using a mobile device, GeForce Now, Nvidia’s cloud gaming service can be helpful. You need to be registered with GeForce Now and require GeForce Now installed on your mobile. Login to it to get access, link your Epic account, and load up Fortnite as usual. 

It is a handy workaround for any Xbox, PlayStation, or Nintendo Switch players as the Fortnite Guff Gringle Outfit does not appear to be available in the store or through some other offer. Ensure your console account is also merged with your relevant Epic account and then enjoy the rest of Fortnite Winterfest with this skin.

Related Articles:
TUXEDO Stellaris 17 and TUXEDO Polaris 15 Linux-Powered Gaming Laptops
Machine Learning AI in Video Games
Top 9 Video Games Developed Using Machine Learning AI