New Fortnite Crescent Shroom Pickaxe Release Time  RevealedNew Fortnite Crescent Shroom Pickaxe Release Time  Revealed
Reading Time: 2 minutes

Fortnite has revealed the date and time for the new Fortnite Crescent Shroom Pickaxe. While many of the players still do not know how to get the game’s latest present this article will prove quite handy.

Epic’s annual Winterfest event has been fantastic and with it brings many assortments of generous gifts. This year the introduction of another Crew Pack provided the exclusive Snow Stealth Slone. Everything about the Winterfest event was fun, but let’s shift our focus on getting the last present which is a beautiful tool. 

New Fortnite Crescent Shroom Pickaxe Release Date and Time in Fortnite
The new Fortnite Crescent Shroom Pickaxe will come out in Fortnite at 16:00 PT and 19:00 ET on January 7th, as well as 00:00 GMT on January 8th.

Epic Games will also bring along with it the final gift, i.e. a Power Leveling Weekend. You can participate at 04:00 PT, 07:00 ET, and 12:00 GMT on January 10th.

These details have been shared by Fortnite on its official Twitter handle. 

How to get the last present on Fortnite?
To get the last present on Fortnite you need to have logged into the game during the Winterfest 2021 event.

Winterfest started on December 16 and ends on January 6th, if you have logged in during this period you will be eligible to receive the Madcap item for free.

In case you have missed the Winterfest event completely, you will have to buy the tool from the item shop. Though Fortnite nice has not officially announced the release date or price at this point of time. 

Winterfest 2021 Presents
The entire list Winterfest 2021 presents is mentioned below (via Screenrant)

  • Biggest Orange Present from Fresh Aura: Krisabelle Skin.
  • Frozen Blue Present from Fresh Aura: Polar Peely Skin.
  • Long Orange Present from Gumbo: Banner icon.
  • Long Silver Present from Fishstick: Twinkly Weapon Wrap.
  • Medium Square Purple Present from Sgt. Winter: Bombastic Winterfest Spray.
  • Small Green Present on the Bookcase: Loot In The Mountains music.
  • Small Square Purple Present from Sgt. Winter: Aurora Arc Contrail.
  • Square Green and Yellow present from Gumbo: You Better Watch Out! Loading screen.
  • Glitchy Black and Green present: Sentinel Glider (Matrix/Fortnite Collaboration).
  • Square Purple Present on the cane: Holly Hatchets Pickaxe.
  • Square Red Present from Fresh Aura: Choice Knit Emote.
  • Square Silver Present from Fishstick: Wooly Weapon Wrap.
  • Tall Orange Present from Fresh Aura: It’s Perfect Emoticon.
  • Tall Red Present from Gumbo: Snowplower Pickaxe.

Related Articles:
Play Fortnite on PlayStation Plus
How to kill the Rock with Rocks in Fortnite Chapter 3?
Fortnite to Get No Build Mode