How to Watch or Stream Online Queen Elizabeth II's State Funeral
Reading Time: < 1 minute

Queen Elizabeth II died on September 8th, ending her time as the head of state for 70 years. The funeral is an event that has been planned for years.

The coffin of the queen went from Glasgow, to London. It will be in Westminster Hall for four days before going to Westminster Abbey for the state funeral.

How to Watch or Stream Online Queen Elizabeth II’s State Funeral ?

Queen Elizabeth II’s State Funeral Time
The queen’s funeral will be held on Monday, Sept. 19 at 11 a.m. BST (6 a.m. ET, 3 a.m. PT) at London’s Westminster Abbey.The queen will lie in state in Westminster Hall leading up to the day of the funeral for  four days, giving the public time to pay their respects.

Queen Elizabeth II will be transported from Westminster Abbey to Wellington Arch and then to Windsor for her burial, after the funeral service. She will be buried at Windsor Castle besides her late husband, Prince Philip, in St. George’s Chapel.

How to Watch or Stream Online Queen Elizabeth II’s State Funeral ?

You can view Queen Elizabeth II’s funeral on TV and online.

How to watch thee queen’s funeral?

Related Articles:
McDonald’s Customers Find Some Hope Using the McFlurry Machine
Apple Has Something Much Better than the New MacBook Pro
Chinese stealth UAV Soaring Dragon and Civilian Drones hover over Taiwan